Easts Tigers Head Full Colour Logo

WJ Scott Park Field 1 OPEN

WJ Scott Park Field 2 OPEN

Griffith University Field OPEN

Langlands Park

If training has been cancelled due to wet weather the Clubhouse is also closed.

Clubhouse Hours this week.

5.00pm to 7.00pm

5.30pm to 7.00pm

5.00pm to 7.00pm

5.00pm to 7.00pm


Sign up to receive important email communications from Easts Juniors.


Registrations to become a Tiger in 2023 will be open shortly.   We are seeking all age groups for both Male and Female.


Registration fees are payable online at the time of registration.

Under 6 – $270, Under 7 to Under 18 – $360.
Qld Government Fair Play voucher discounts available, Round 8 opens January, 2023.

Players who have a Fair Play Voucher please contact [email protected] prior to completing the registration.

All transferring players are subject to the QRL Rule 4.1.6 – Transfer of Junior Registration and RLB Operations Manual 2.11 – Transfers and Clearances are processed in order of receipt.

Positive Environment Program – PEP

The Positive Environment Program that has been introduced to Community Rugby League across Queensland.

Community Rugby League Referee’s, Match Review Committees, Judiciary and Disciplinary tribunals will now utilise the recommended guidelines of the program.

The Positive Environment Program (PEP) is a fully aligned statewide program that empowers volunteers to proactively tackle behaviour issues and create a positive environment at Community Rugby League games.

Some other key points on the PEP:
A zerotolerance, evidencebased program to support volunteers and help prevent issues.

Suppling key resources and utilising the National Code of Conduct to address repeated poor behaviour via a demerit system.

A program that rewards teams and clubs for creating a positive environment at Community Rugby League.

In a similar program with awareness campaigns the total number of offences charged by the judiciary dropped 41.7 per cent; and among those, the number of charges for offensive language towards a match official, dropped by 42.4 percent.

The PEP has been underdevelopment for the past 8 months with consultation concluding recently with Local Leagues, Referees Association and Local Clubs across the state.

The program will include ambassador messaging, consistent awareness campaigns and key resources to remind all attendees of the positive involvement they must have when attending community Rugby League matches.

Whilst resources will continually be developed, and a public launch of the program is being prepared you can find the program full details HERE.

Referees needed…

Wanting to earn some extra pocket money?

Easts Tigers are looking for Referees for the 2023 season.  To become a new Referee CLICK HERE or to reaccredit your current qualifications CLICK HERE.

2023 Training schedule and locations

Pre Season training has started for International Teams, please contact your Coach or Manager for information.

Training for all other teams will be posted in January/February 2023.

2023 Volunteers needed…

To successfully run a large community Rugby League Club we need volunteers.

Nomination forms will be available shortly.

If you want to be involved enquire with one of our current Committee members or  Contact Us.

Congratulations to our Under 17 Nev Blair team..

Our Under 17 Nev Blair team played in the Grand Final against Logan Brothers, taking the win.

The team went through the season undefeated, well done boys.  #EBF 


To our Under 14 Division 2 girls who played in the 2021 Grand Final at Nerang against Burleigh.  Unfortunately  going down 16 – nil.  

Great effort ladies, we are proud of you all.  #EGF


Trophy Day 2021

Congratulations and thank you to all teams and players for the 2021 season.

Mini Team of the Year – U9-Green
Mod Team of the Year – U12-Bray
International Team of the Year – U16 Division 2
Most Supportive Team – U11-Young
Manager of the Year – Christel Schiro-Cook  U16 Division 3
Coach of the Year  – Andrew Neave U16 Division 2
Mark Fyfe Memorial – Player most likely to succeed in Senior football – Jackson Polai U17 Nev Blair
Life Member – Damien Pratt

Our 2019 U6’s are being used by the NRL to promote Tag Rugby League across Australia.

Tag Rugby League is for all U6 and U7 (10 weeks) introduced through the PDF (Player Development Framework).  More on the Player Development Framework can be found by clicking HERE.

All our under 7’s and their coaches are lucky enough to learn safe and correct tackling techniques, preparing them for the tackle version of the game.

A great opportunity to shift the focus from winning premierships to allow coaches the freedom to offer ALL players an enjoyable experience.

Here is a great opportunity for aspirational players aged 13 – 15 who are eager to learn.

WJ Scott Park is a Smoke Free and Dog Free venue.